Skip to content

The following is a greeting given in one of the 20 indigenous languages recognized by the State of Alaska.

"We welcome you!"
Back to Top

Index of Bill Review Letters

1999 and Older Bill Review Letters

Some documents on this page require Adobe Reader (available as a free download) to view.